The current committee members were elected or re-elected at the AGM in November 2023.


We are also grateful for the support of:

Richard Carline, Visiting Coach

James Tree, Auditor

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.